Cookie Notice

This site does not use tracking cookies of any sort. It does store a Session Cookie. This is a security cookie and ensures that if the administrator of the site forgets to log out of the site, after 10 minutes of inactivity, the site will automatically time out. This cookie is automatically deleted at the end of the every session and contains no personal information. We do not use these cookies for any purpose other than as stated above. For further information please click here.

To reset your cookie permissions please click the reset link at the bottom of this page.

Get me out of here...

Tuesday Night's Prizes:

The 'Most Original Act' Award went to 'Planet J' - Shane Conneely, Bobby Keane, James Keane

The 'Best Visual Act' Award went to 'Streobeats' Hassan Taiwo, Gaby Okocha, Anthony Ojo

The 'Spirit of Bish Bash' Award went to Staphen Carroll.


Overall Winners:

3rd Place: James Keane playing a medley of songs on the Cajon Drum.

2nd Place: Planet J who performed an original adaptation of 'Stairway to Heaven'

1st Place: Cathal Murphy who performed Avici's 'Wake Me Up'


Ar ais...