Eight Bish past pupils graduate in Medicine in NUIG (2017)

Medical Graduation Day at NUIG

June 2017

Bish Doctors. 8 Bish past pupils graduated from NUIG with Medical degrees. Professors Larry Egan and Pete McCarthy both Bish alumni with Principal Ciaran Doyle and DP Seamus Cahalan. June 2017


Eight Bish past pupils graduate in Medicine.

Back: John O’Farrell, Joseph Daly, Jonathan Coyne, Dean Murray and Shane Elwood.

Front: Seamus Cahalan (Bish DP), Prof Larry Egan (past pupil), Brian Waldron, Patrick Canning, Charlie Timon, Prof Pete McCarthy (past pupil) and Ciaran Doyle (Bish Principal).

Absent from photo: Liam Kelly.

© 2016 St. Joseph’s College. All Rights Reserved | Staff | Privacy PolicyVSWare Login